MN Lynx

MN Lynx

TOTAL Country BOB FM is the radio home of the Minnesota Lynx!  We broadcast their games on our network of 106.1 FM on the north side of the Twin Cities and 107.5 FM on the south side of town.

The full schedule of LYNX games is below or visit the Official Lynx Website:  CLICK HERE

To Advertise with BOB FM and connect with the passionate LYNX audience CLICK HERE.

DATEOPPONENTTime (C.D.T.)
Fri, Jun 5vs Tulsa07:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6@ Indiana06:00 PM
Thu, Jun 11Vs Seattle07:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14@ Phoenix02:00 PM
Tue, Jun 16@ Los Angeles09:30 PM
Fri, Jun 19@ San Antonio07:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21vs Tulsa
06:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25@ Seattle09:00 PM
Sat, Jun 27vs Phoenix07:00 PM
Fri, Jul 3vs Seattle07:00 PM
Fri, Jul 10@ Chicago07:30 PM
Sun, Jul 12vs San Antonio06:00 PM
Tue, Jul 14@ Connecticut06:00 PM
Fri, Jul 17vs Chicago07:00 PM
Sun, Jul 19@ Tulsa03:30 PM
Wed, Jul 22Vs Connecticut12:00 PM
Wed, Jul 29vs Los Angeles07:00 PM
Fri, Jul 31vs Atlanta07:00 PM
Sat, Aug 1@ Tulsa07:00 PM
Tue, Aug 4@ Los Angeles09:00 PM
Fri, Aug 7@ Phoenix09:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9vs Los Angeles06:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11vs San Antonio07:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14@ Atlanta06:30 PM
Sun, Aug 16@ Washington03:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19vs Washington07:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21@ San Antonio07:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23@ Phoenix05:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28@ NY Liberty06:30 PM
Sun, Aug 30vs Phoenix06:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4vs Indiana07:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6vs NY Liberty06:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8vs Seattle07:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11@ Seattle09:00 PM

Leave a Reply