Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Marshall Tucker Band w/ Jefferson Starship

May 19 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Marshall Tucker Band currently consists of Doug Gray (lead vocals), B.B. Borden (drums), Ryan Ware (bass/vocals), Marcus James Henderson (keyboards/saxophone/flute/vocals), Chris Hicks (guitar/vocals) and Rick Willis (guitar/vocals). Their mighty music catalog, consisting of more than 20 studio albums and a score of live releases, has racked up multi-Platinum album sales many times over. Don’t miss a night of hit songs like “Can’t You See,” “Fire on the Mountain” and “Ramblin’” live in the Mystic Showroom!

Jefferson Starship’s five members describe themselves as both a family and a gang, and that comes across in their robust live performances, which have taken them to all 50 U.S. states, five continents and too many countries to list, drawing from a massive setlist of hit after hit. In addition to original member David Freiberg, the band includes Donny Baldwin (drums), Chris Smith (keyboardist), Jude Gold (guitarist) and Cathy Richardson (singer/guitarist). They are best known for hit songs like “We Built This City,” “Sara” and “Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now.”


May 19
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:


Mystic Lake Casino
2400 Mystic Lake Blvd NW, Prior Lake, MN United States
+ Google Map